Whanake mauriora! Welcome the future

New Zealand playwrights, directors, critics, actors and producers offer their thoughts on the major challenges facing New Zealand theatre. Contributors are; Jean Betts, Philip Braithwaite, Geraldine Brophy, Anna Cameron, Oliver Driver, Lynn Freeman, David Geary, Roger Hall, Stuart Hoar, Justin Lewis, Rua McCallum, Katherine McRae, Danny Mulheron, Alison Quigan, Mick Rose, Taki Rua Productions, Theatre Stampede and Paula van Beek.